From the category archives:

Utah Car Insurance Law

Utah Car Insurance Requirements No-Fault insurance must be maintained on all passenger cars and trucks throughout the vehicle’s registration period if: The owner/operator is a resident; The owner/operator is a non-resident who operates a motor vehicle that has been physically present in Utah for 90 days during the preceding 365 days. Under such circumstances, a […]